More Filters
Wanted Vacant Commercial Retail restaurant buildings with drive-thru. Must not be on the market nor listed on any CMLS. 2,000 to 4,000 SF. Will pay you a $10K finders fee at closing if we purchase it. Send details to Joe@newlistaventures .com
I am a Christian I don t smoke/drink/party; very clean, like to cook, private, and relaxed. I m not bossy I mostly stay to myself. Just looking for a quite peaceful place and to work!. Budget $300 per month Accommodation for For myself Ready to move June 13. Non-smoker Contact Amari-Kahliah
I m 39, work as a mental health professional. I recently registered for my state board exam to be a licensed professional counselor. I m looking for a peaceful ambience where I can study, no stress, no drama. I have a bubbly personality. I love to workout, pole dance, run, weight training. I love to eat and live a healthy lifestyle. I m a huge music person and love all kinds of music. I would p...
I am looking for a gay friendly room to rent I am a manager of Mc Donald's for a decade and I am a private male and respect other and their privacy. Total budget: $800 monthly
$650

Grami

Missing my grandkids who live in Hockley. I'm trying to move closer to be able to see them . I'm a seamstress and love to cook . Total budget: $650 monthly
I no longer qualify for low income housing and would like to rent a room so that I can take my time finding me an apartment of my own without being rushed. Im laid back and keep to myself a lot but thats because Im usually playing on my phone or watching tv. I go visit my daughter every other Saturday during the day but M-F after work Im usually straight home to chill. Total budget: $700 monthly
Hi, my name is Tasha and I am a 26 year old transgendered female. I work as a General Manager at a restaurant. Whenever I am not working, I like go to the gym or explore the city. I recently just moved to Houston for a better job opportunity. I am very clean, laid back, and friendly. I would love to make friends and explore the city more. I do work a lot and usually work through the weekends. I...
I am in the market for a nice low mileage S65 AMG Sedan. Please PM me with what you have for sale. Thank you!
i am calm and trouble free and i would be great. Budget $500 per month Accommodation for For myself Ready to move Now. Contact jennifer
Laidback and quiet person, I m currently a student going to HCC. Budget $450 per month Accommodation for For myself Ready to move Now. Non-smoker Student Contact Moises
I work the night shift at a hotel and I sleep from 1pm-9pm. Looking for a cheap place to stay while I work in starting my own business. Total budget: $600 monthly
Room near meyerland/ beechnut and bellaire. Budget $700 per month Accommodation for As a couple Ready to move Now. Contact Dino Valle
Looking for a set of used OME 2.5 leaf springs for a build. Pls let me know if you have and are willing to part with.
Looking for gloss black gt350 track pack spoiler. Perfer oem .
I'm chill and just started a new job here in Houston and looking to rent a private room with bathroom. I work a lot and need a place asap. I'm a 26 year old graduate, originally from Austin.. Budget $500 per month Accommodation for For myself Ready to move Now Looking to stay 12 months. Contact Ethan
Post-Grad student at Rice University. Prefer a clean living area and respect for personal space. I'm easy going, social and very laid back. If I'm not spending time with friends I will be spending the rest of my time studying and chilling.. Budget $800 per month Accommodation for For myself Ready to move July 30. Student Contact Elijah
Looking for a Porsche tequipment roll bar for my 996 gt3. Let me know what you've got!
Hey! I'm a sweet, anime-watching, video-gaming, gardening foodie who loves to also read, draw and anything artsy. I love to cook, bake and all things food-related. Looking for roommates who are fair, diplomatic, fun and respectful. Maybe even ones that like game nights!
Your Listing Here